#tbt
It’s a Monday when Luca accidentally starts a Tumblr war.
@rollzy
ell. 19. he/they. manifesting 2021 cens playoff run
#tbt
wait you’re in ottawa now 👀👀
yeah i’m here for university!
starting a gofundme for @rollzy to get rinkside seats so we can get some rozy thirst traps 🤪
h*llanovs are so disgusting they’re stalking roz to OTTAWA
the concept that anyone would subject themselves to the ottawa LRT for rozy 🤣🤣
lmao as if it were hard to meet rozy in boston. he was literally at [redacted] dunkin all the time
not a raiders fan (ofc) but it’s insane that r*zanov fans blame boston management when boston wasn’t anywhere near a rebuild and they still have cap space for his current contract. do the math
i bet rozanov did something he shouldn’t have and got chased out
m*tros fans keep ilya rozanov’s name out of your goddamn mouths
i thought we all agreed roz moved to ottawa to be with alexandre trudeau???
Did you see what sh*neism reblogged about Roz?
he’s still on good terms with most of the raiders?? marley still constantly comments on roz’s cryptic posts and they hung out last ASG
yeah but what can you expect from a fan of someone who never fights yet fought scott hunter
let’s not do this
a fujoshi fetishizing gay men while excusing homophobia, fork found in kitchen
did you even check my bio? i am a guy. if anything i am a fudanshi
they don’t know that @rollzy is vital part of the fan ecosystem (my m/m sex beta)
.
Luca Haas official MLH photo
no but what do you mean there’s a shy swiss baby joining the centaurs this year
Thankfully for everyone involved, Luca is staying with Wyatt and Lisa.
Roz and Luca Haas spotted at Gatineau Tims
roz how could you betray our beloved dunkin like this 😭
my coworker said that for teambuilding we were going to “pick up birds”. why is he like this
sorry i should have been more specific. he meant actual birds. members of the class Aves
Ilya Rozanov goes hiking with Luca Haas, Max Holmberg, Mathieu LaPointe, and Will Young
ilya rozanov becoming a birder was not on my 2020 bingo card
ilya becoming a birder when shane is famously a birder? i said i’m sure
forget the scoring race it’s all about the birds logged race
who wants to bet this is rozy’s ebird account
luca looks like he’s going to bolt every time he’s asked question of the day
my coworker asked me if i was dating anyone and i panicked and said i was on tinder
do you even know what tinder looks like
no 😭😭😭
Thomas Loeffer talks about strength training
hayden feels so bad about ottawa’s losing streak that he’s barely tussling with rozanov
atp i think piker and rozanov arrange fights. they aren’t even trying 💀
hate to agree with sh*neism on anything but the pike/roz war is over
say it
……they’re seeding
that one h*llanov who moved to ottawa sure is quiet now huh
saw roz at the club making out with four different girls and deleted tumblr off their phone
everyone. rozy is FAMOUSLY not clubbing in ottawa. i have seen more mps at the club than ilya rozanov
another h*llanov stalker. yike
every ottawan knows which bar the centaurs go to it’s not a secret??? also, i don’t ship anyone except maybe zane boodram and his grill
you’re clearly not cool enough to go to the clubs roz goes to
idk what you think ottawa nightlife looks like but it is the opposite of cool
is ottawa’s nightlife really that bad?
it’s cozy! i generally go to bars and student pubs but my friends have dragged me out clubbing a few times and it was still p chill. some people do weekend trips to montreal to club but that seems excessive to me
ilya rozanov started a charity with shane hollander and moved to a city two hours away from him. that is married behaviour
ilya rozanov started a charity with shane hollander and moved to a city two hours away from him. that is married behaviour
you never googled how far montreal is from ottawa???
…… no i did not. that is on me
the concept of party boy ilya rozanov living in dead as fuck ottawa while shane hollander who nurses one (1) drink for an entire nhl award ceremony lives in party central
.
if sh*neism starts blocking shaydeners my mutual will become thee gifmaker for all of hockey tumblr
Metros @ Orcas | Oct 25, 2020
Ilya Rozanov in Tampa
i am so sorry ottawa fans. maybe tr*y b*rrett has suddenly become a better person but i’ll believe it when i see it
Luca Haas as the Cens’ new camera operator
The new Centaurs mascot, Chiron!
Luca Haas and Mathieu LaPointe visiting Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
luca and mat reading to children my heart 😭
they really think putting tr*y b*rrett in front of a bunch of kids will suddenly make the fans accept him 🥴
can we get an ebug but for a winger
J.J. Dagenais donates $10m to Montreal Children’s Hospital, the biggest philanthropic commitments by any sports figure in Canadian history
“ilya rozanov isn’t a philanthropist” first of all. the irina foundation is literally named after his mom. second of all. as a rookie he singlehandedly saved local print journalism
wait i never heard about this?
so you know the famous photo of a team doctor staring at roz’s abs? it was taken by a boston herald photog and the herald ran it on the front page and it sold out everywhere. roz found out, said he’s happy to support local news and offered to do a full photoshoot. and that’s why we have those photos of him half naked in hockey gear
our baby luca haas on first line iktr
not to encourage any of you but you know that they’re almost the same age right?
Video call3 minVideo call2 hr 5 min
CENTAURS ARE FINE. I REPEAT. CENTAURS ARE FINE
Harris (who was on the plane) has confirmed there were minor injuries but everyone is back in the hotel and resting
posted just now
LUCA HAAS PROOF OF LIFE PHOTODUMP
Mat posted this photo with Luca today
banning the use of pride tape in (checks notes) warm ups?? just bc a few little homophobes fweelings were hurt?? the nhl is a joke
They’re banning Pride Tape? In Scott Hunter’s NHL????
“It’s not my call, but obviously it’s disappointing,” Connor McKenzie, the captain of the Edmonton Explorers, said after a game on Monday.
“I certainly can’t speak for every organization,” said McKenzie. “I know in Edmonton, we were one of the first teams to use the Pride tape. We strongly feel hockey is for everybody, and that includes Pride Nights.”
Hayden Pike on pride tape ban: “It’s unfortunate… As a player and as a person I’m going to continue to look for ways to support the 2SLGBTQI+ community.”
they really said BAN US!! it’s not even pride night yet lmaoo
The league, players union, and a committee for player inclusion have agreed that players will be allowed to use stick tape to represent social causes on Tuesday.
The agreement comes days after the entire Ottawa Centaurs roster, including captain Ilya Rozanov and goalie Wyatt Hayes, defied the league’s ban on Pride tape in a game Saturday against the San Francisco Missions.
TROY BARRETT?????
harris drover the man you are
if roger crowell keeps going we’re getting canon hollanov by playoffs (for legal reasons this is a joke)
.
um.
ilya rozanov pride compilation!
i have a lot of thoughts but first of all: WHAT THE FUCK HAYDEN PIKE
oh good we’re finally cancelling hayden “acronym soup” pike
delete your account osti de colon
.
are you going to stop shipping shayden now?
i don’t know honestly? i’m so angry at hayden right now that’s it’s hard to think about anything else. i feel terrible for shane and ilya.
yeah this isn’t about shipping rn. this is about a massive invasion of privacy. like ilya and shane could lose their jobs over this
h*llanovs are still creepy and invasive btw. you’re no different than brad
wtf all my years of metros hate and shaneism blocked me for this???
Thank you everyone who contacted me about organizing a local fan action! The Cens are on a road trip next week but for the first home game back we’re going to get permission to set up tables with free pride flags. Bring your own big pride flags if you have them!!
hello????
@rollzy as the leading tumblr authority on thomas loeffer PLEASE give us your insights on lumas
thomas was on the swiss u18 hockey team before he switched to ski cross, they know each other from there
BESTIE WE WERE CRACKSHIPPING LUMAS THE WHOLE TIME AND YOU DIDN’T THINK TO TELL US IT WASN’T A CRACKSHIP AT ALL???
no
Luca Haas/Thomas Loeffer | 4k words | explicit
It took years and an ocean to make him admit they were in love.
Posted by Luca
Stolen hockey valour:
With additional apologies to Macklin Celebrini, Will Smith Hockey, Darnell Nurse, Victor Mancini, and Josua Mettler.
Other important things: the Trudeau joke originates from this post, but in this universe Sacha Trudeau became PM. The “dead as fuck” moniker is courtesy of Hudson Williams himself, but was about a different Canadian capital (Victoria, BC). 2SLGBTQI+ (and 2SLGBTQQIA+) were adopted by the Canadian government in 2023, but I decided to fudge the timeline here a bit since the actual Pride Tape ban was also 2023.
Like this fic? Let me know on Dreamwidth or Tumblr.